Inspirational Quote


Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans.-John Lennon

I remember seeing this quote when I was deciding whether to move to New York City from Cleveland, Ohio.  I spent a lot of time thinking about what I was going to do, and I finally decided to stop thinking and just DO something.  Moving to NYC helped me learn a new lifestyle, lose weight, and changed my perspective on how I see the world and the people in it.  What have you been planning that you should just be doing?  Are you living in the moment?  How can you quiet your mind so that you can just enjoy what’s happening right now?

What do you think?

